نام و نام خانوادگیمدرک تحصیلیرشتهمرتبه علمیارتباط
 علی بهاریدکترینانو تکنولوژیاستاد
(011) 35302495
A.Bahari@umz.ac.ir
 حسین میلانی مقدمدکتریماده چگالدانشیار
(011) 35302486
Milani@umz.ac.ir
 علی اکبر آشکاراندکترینانو فیزیکاستادیار
(011) 35302485
Ashkarran@umz.ac.ir
 محمد اکبرزاده پاشا *دکترینانو فیزیکاستادیار
(011) 35302480
M.Akbarzadeh@umz.ac.ir
 محمد پورانوریدکتریماده چگالاستادیار
(011) 35302480
M.Pouranvari@umz.ac.ir
 حبیب حمیدی نژاددکترینانو فیزیکاستادیار
(011) 35302577
H.Hamidinezhad@umz.ac.ir
 سید نورالدین میرنیادکتریحالت جامداستادیار
(011) 35302484
Snmir@umz.ac.ir
 
 * مدیر گروه